TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM 東京国際フォーラム

  • Japanese
Planners

Event Calendar

2019.3

2019.3

Rufus Wainwright

Date 2019.03.28 (Thu) - 2019.03.29 (Fri)
Time open:18:30, start:19:00
Price ¥10,000
※Pre-school children can not enter 
Place Hall C
Inquiries UDO
TEL 03-3402-5999(weekday 11:00~19:00) 

PROJECT TOKYO MARCH 2019

Date 2019.03.27 (Wed) - 2019.03.28 (Thu)
Time 10:00~19:00
Price ¥2000
*Pre-registration, bringing an invitation is free 
Place Hall E(1)
Inquiries Informa (dba UBM Japan Co., Ltd.)
TEL  

Daito Bunka University Commencement Ceremony

Date 2019.03.20 (Wed)
Time (1)10:30~11:30(open 9:45)
(2)13:30~14:30(open12:45)
Price  
Place Hall C
Hall E(2)
Inquiries Daito Bunka University
TEL 03-5399-7333(weekday 9:00~17:00/sat 9:00~12:00) 

Graduation Ceremony of SIT

Date 2019.03.19 (Tue)
Time open 12:30 start 13:30
Price  
Place Hall E
Inquiries Shibaura Institute of Technology Academic Affairs Section
TEL 03-5859-7340 

J.F.Oberlin University Commencement

Date 2019.03.18 (Mon)
Time 11:00~18:30
Price  
Place Hall B7
Hall C
Hall E(2)
Inquiries J.F.Oberlin University Student Support Center
TEL 042-797-3128(weekday 9:00~18:00) 

TOKYO SUNFAIR

Date 2019.03.17 (Sun)
Time 11:00~18:00
Price  
Place Hall E
Inquiries SunFair ServiceCenter
TEL 03-3573-0033 (weekday 10:00~18:00) 

AFF Selection

Date 2019.03.06 (Wed) - 2019.03.07 (Thu)
Time 10:00~17:00
Price free 
Place Hall B7
Inquiries AFF
TEL 06-6252-5717 (weekday 10:00~17:30) 

Dinos PIANO GRANDBAZAR

Date 2019.03.02 (Sat) - 2019.03.03 (Sun)
Time 10:00~18:00
Price Free
*prior application required 
Place Hall E(2)
Inquiries Dinos PIANO GRANDBAZAR
TEL 03-5353-8822(weekday only 10:00~17:00) 

Green Bond Symposium

Date 2019.03.01 (Fri)
Time 13:00~17:00
Price free 
Place Hall B5
Inquiries Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
TEL  

Some events may not be listed, and details of listed events may be subject to change at the organizers’ convenience.

View Events by Monthly